Conquest Team

  • Simon Conquest
    Managing Director, F.R.E.I
    Conquest Estate Agency - Simon Conquest

    E: simon@conquestea.com.au
    M: 0425 732 535

    Licensed Estate Agent 1976 - Simon is a fellow of the Real Estate Institute of Australia and has over 40 years experience in all facets of Real Estate.

  • Sam Conquest
    Director - General Manager/Commercial Manager
    Conquest Estate Agency - Sam Conquest

    E: sam@conquestea.com.au
    M: 0411 446 863

    B.B. Marketing & Management - Licensed Estate Agent - Commenced working with Simon in 2001. Agency experience in sales, leasing, property management, project marketing & trust accounting.

  • Luke Conquest
    Director - Manager Sales and Leasing
    Conquest Estate Agency - Luke Conquest

    E: luke@conquestea.com.au
    M: 0432 328 668

    Licenced Estate Agent - With more than 16 years experience in Real Estate, and previous positions at two of Melbourne’s largest agencies, Luke is able provide his clients with exceptional service and market knowledge in Commercial, Industrial, Residential

  • Yvette Bakity
    Residential Property Management Department Head
    Conquest Estate Agency - Yvette Bakity

    E: yvette@conquestea.com.au
    P: 9600 0422
    M: 0448 254 463

    Agents Representative - Yvette has 7 years experience in property management and leasing, and provides great enthusiasm for the role and a positive attitude backed up with experience to manage proficiently client's needs.

  • Jeannette Janson
    Agents Representative
    Conquest Estate Agency - Jeannette Janson

    E: jeannette@conquestea.com.au
    P: 03 9600 0422

    Jeannette provides an integral role in property management assistance and office management having previously run a family business.

  • Kylie Janson
    Senior Property Manager
    Conquest Estate Agency - Kylie Janson

    E: kylie@conquestea.com.au
    M: 0421 463 299

    Licensed Estate Agent - Kylie brings emphatic understanding of landlords and tenants requirements. Previous management experience with Ernest F Williams & Son, with close to 15 years experience in Commercial & Residential property management.

  • Michael Meehan
    Accountant
    Conquest Estate Agency - Michael Meehan

    E: michael@conquestea.com.au
    P: 9600 0422

    Michael has over 20 years of accounting experience in varying industries. He is responsible for the financial management of the Trust and Trading account for the business.

  • Catia Telac
    Assistant Property Manager
    Conquest Estate Agency - Catia Telac

    E: catia@conquestea.com.au
    P: (03) 9600 0422
    M: 0447027382

    Catia has over 4 years experience in Property management and brings a vibrant and motivated approach to her important role in the residential department.

  • John Smit
    South East Sales & Leasing Manager
    Conquest Estate Agency - John Smit

    E: john@conquestea.com.au
    M: 0414 433 381

    Agents Representative - John commenced with the company in 2005 and provides 20 years experience in Commercial, Industrial & Residential Sales & Leasing throughout Pakenham and surrounds.

  • Emergency Plumbing
    All Clear Plumbing & Maintenance
    Conquest Estate Agency - Emergency Plumbing

    E: allclear@fastmail.net
    P: 0418 313 063